Jump to content
Computer Audiophile

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'san francisco symphony'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Reviews
  • CA Academy
  • Audio Shows
  • Bits and Bytes
  • Digital Vinyl
  • The Music In Me


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


  • Downloads
  • CA Sample Club's Files


  • Equipment
    • General Forum
    • Music Servers
    • DAC - Digital to Analog Conversion
    • Disk Storage / Music Library Storage
    • Networking, Networked Audio, and Streaming
    • Headphones & Speakers
    • Software
    • DSP, Room Correction, and Multi Channel Audio
    • iTunes and Everything Apple
    • Article Comments
  • Music
    • Music Downloads & Streaming
    • Music in General
    • Music Analysis - Objective & Subjective
    • In Memoriam
  • Sponsored Forums
    • Sonore (Sponsored)
    • HDtracks (Sponsored)
    • UpTone Audio (Sponsored)
    • Highend-AudioPC (Sponsored)
    • Abbingdon Music Research / iFi audio (Sponsored)
    • Klipsch (Sponsored)
    • Superphonica
  • CA All Access
    • Buy & Sell Audio and Computer Components
  • Allo's Allo Topics
  • CA Sample Club's Topics
  • CA Sample Club's Q & A

Found 1 result

  1. The San Francisco Symphony and Music Director Michael Tilson Thomas have just released a new album of live recordings, mostly made at their 'American Mavericks' festival in March of this year. The CD isn't out until November 13, but the 96/24 download is available now via Qobuz, where I downloaded it from. The album consists of Henry Cowell's 'Synchrony' & Piano Concerto, Lou Harrison's Organ Concerto, and Varese's 'Ameriques'. The graphs below are of 'Synchrony'. Looking (and hopefully sounding) good! You can view a press release of this new album here: San Francisco Symphony - Press Room Russell