IGNORED

what speaker to buy and please explain about the use of DAC for IPOD and desktops ( i am newbee)

Dear all

I am from thailand, and the situation here is not so great.....

Anyway, i am the distributor of fergusonhill products from UK and other ipod accessories. As music lover, i mostly listen to highend audio with proper setup and later i decide to do the business in a more mass market in audiophile computer lover ( mid to high end market )

I am very new in the mini speakers for computer. And now i am dealing with Dynaaudio multimedia speaker and also Focal XS.

Can any of you guys who have tried these speaker, may help me share your comment?

ALso are there any other speakers highend brand that you guys know?

One last question about DAC, i don;y understand that why we need the good seperate DAC , eg. IPOD has it own DAC, if we put the more quality additional dac in, will it get better? or the process is it will bypass the DAC inside the IPOD and use the one that we connect? Please help me clarify

If any of you interested in buying fergusonhill speakers and you guys are in ASIA, i can ship the products with special price.

Thank you very much you all

WIT

Hello WIT