IGNORED

Custom DRC-FIR Filters Settings (Matured well)

I don't know how to distribute my correction file settings for DRC-Desginer (Which DRC-FIR uses). I quite like it as for now (version named settings is for now v3.81).

But I try to distribute it, I am not very good at english, sorry...

A small guide to use the correction file is also written somewhat technically guided.

It could be, DRC-FIR users would like my work of filters setting file.

Hi everyone that like to use DRC-FIR as DRC correct audio systems. (Settings for 96khz audio systems with very technical correction file)

I have in many months tried different settings, mostly changed regulating normfactor as "enemy of distortion" and stage sound creation, the custom settings sound very differently according to normalize filters settings. I have matured the correction filters quite well on my measurement microphone.

I have changes Window Exponents to 1.3 as it corrects more extensive to windowed correction filters.

I have very had extensive work on equalization microphone correction, but cannot share it because many different ADC and Microphones, you could create your own microphone correction file.

I hope you guys would like to check my normfactor settings to DRC-FIR.

"DRC Designer" that use DRC-FIR as app source for correcting filters. ( www.alanjordan.org/DRCDesigner/DrcDesignerHelp.html )

If you want to try it out, here is a small guide: