IGNORED

Can no longer connect to sMs-200

I've been using this system for several months: Bell Sagemcom F@st 5250 modem, QNAP TS451+, TP Link AC 1750, SOtM sMs-200, Korg DS DAC 10r.  I can no longer connect to the sMs-200. It is not visible in my network and when I type eunhasu in my browser, I get this message: 

This site can’t be reached

eunhasu’s server IP address could not be found.

Anyone know what I can do to get it back? I tried unplugging the power supply on both the sMs-200 and the TP Link range extender that it is connected to with no luck. I am able to play music through my Chromecast Audio systems and directly through my Vizio smart TV.

Main System: QNAP TS-451+ NAS > Silent Angel Bonn N8 > Sonore opticalModule Deluxe v2 > Corning SMF with Finisar FTLF1318P3BTL SFPs > Uptone EtherREGEN > exaSound PlayPoint and e32 Mk-II DAC > Meitner MTR-101 Plus monoblocks > Bamberg S5-MTM sealed standmount speakers. 

Crown XLi 1500 powering  AV123 Rocket UFW10 stereo subwoofers

Upgraded power on all switches, renderer and DAC. 

8 hours ago, Boomboy said:

Have you downloaded and reflashed the o/s onto a new micro sd card ? 

Thanks, I would be willing to try, but only with instructions to follow. I looked in the manual and user guide and didn't see anything. 

Main System: QNAP TS-451+ NAS > Silent Angel Bonn N8 > Sonore opticalModule Deluxe v2 > Corning SMF with Finisar FTLF1318P3BTL SFPs > Uptone EtherREGEN > exaSound PlayPoint and e32 Mk-II DAC > Meitner MTR-101 Plus monoblocks > Bamberg S5-MTM sealed standmount speakers. 

Try plugging it directly into your router first to see if once you do that you can reach it when you type eunhasu into your browser (try typing eunhasu.local too).

Oh, and reboot the router too.

The message does look a bit odd though, without going into details of why, have you tried accessing it from another browser or another computer?

5 hours ago, t@rmac said: